Gold Standard in Compliance

IT solutions across the entire spectrum of compliance needs up to a powerful compliance platform

Consultation

Book a free initial consultation with our compliance experts

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Compliance Software - Daimler
Compliance Lösungen - Marel
Compliance Lösungen - Eon
Compliance Software - Metro
Deutz
TKE TK Elevator Thyssenkrupp Elevator
Compliance Platform - Schaeffler
Compliance System - Telia

Digital Legal & Compliance Solutions

 

Compliance Solutions is a leading provider of Digital Legal & Compliance Solutions.

With the powerful MCS Compliance Platform, Compliance Solutions offers a portfolio of over 20 innovative compliance software systems that digitally cover all relevant fields of corporate compliance.

Due to the modular structure of the compliance platform, its range of functions can be flexibly adapted to a wide variety of needs. It is freely scalable: from the operation of a single system to a broad compliance management system.

Compliance Solutions systems are used successfully in global corporations such as Daimler AG, E.ON SE, Schaeffler SE, Metro AG, Deutz AG, TKE (TK Elevator), Telia Company, Marel, in public institutions and organizations as well as medium-sized companies worldwide.

Compliance Solutions operates its servers without exception in accordance with GDPR in the EU and is certified by TÜV Rheinland according to ISO 27001 for the development and provision of highly secure IT solutions and platforms in the area of law and compliance.

Modular Compliance Platform

 

With its wide selection of high-performance systems, the MCS Compliance Platform combines the various fields of corporate compliance in a central software platform.

Similar to a modular system, the different compliance software systems can be put together individually. The compliance software platform offer, for example, to start with a single system such as Business Partner Due Diligence and can then be expanded step by step with additional systems such as Whistleblowing & Case Management or Compliance Risk Management.

The advantage of the MCS Compliance Platform: All systems are closely networked and offer an integrated workflow that combines all information in one central location without media disruption.

Learn More

Powerful Compliance Systems

 

The MCS Compliance Platform offers over 20 user-friendly compliance systems, which covers different compliance fields. They can be operated stand-alone as a single solution or combined with one another within the platform.

The different systems are offered in two versions: as a turnkey Standard Solution or as an individually adaptable Enterprise Solution.

In addition, the powerful framework of the MCS Compliance Platform enables the development of new, tailor-made compliance solutions within a very short time.

Learn More

A Strong Partner

 

Compliance Solutions offers highly efficient and practice-approved solutions and the full potential of up-to-date technologies. In connection with consulting and development competence, Compliance Solutions is a long-term partner who guarantees sustainability.

The technologies can be easily integrated in existing IT environments. In addition, the practice-approved distinguished monitoring and reporting features enable the further development and improvement of existing business processes.

A user-friendly, intuitive operating concept is of the highest priority. In addition to the technically complex IT processes running in the background, life should be made as easy as possible for the user. The compliance software solutions can be quickly rolled out company-wide with little need for training and high user acceptance.

Systems of the MCS Compliance Platform

 

Learn More

Additional Solutions by Compliance Solutions

 

  • Business Intelligence & Reporting
  • AI & NLP
  • IT & Cyber Security
  • Big Data Analysis
  • Master Data & Integration Services
  • IT-Infrastructure Services
  • eBusiness & Portal Solutions
  • eLearning & Training
  • IT-Implementation & Support Services
  • Consulting

Learn More

ISO-Certification

 

Compliance Solutions is certified by TÜV Rheinland according to ISO 27001 in the field of development, implementation, and provisioning of highly secure IT solutions and platforms, business consulting of companies, governmental or non-governmental bodies, and provision of information services in particular in the area of compliance and legal.

Further information on the ISO 27001 certification of Compliance Solutions at TÜV Rheinland.

ISO-Zertifikat

Goldstandard in Compliance

Produktdemo


Compliance Platform - Schaeffler
Deutz
TKE TK Elevator Thyssenkrupp Elevator
Compliance Software - Metro
Compliance Software - Daimler
Compliance System - Telia
Compliance Lösungen - Eon
Compliance Lösungen - Marel

Digitale Legal & Compliance Lösungen

 

Compliance Solutions ist führender Anbieter für digitale Legal & Compliance Lösungen.

Mit der leistungsfähigen MCS Compliance Plattform bietet Compliance Solutions eine Auswahl von über 20 innovativen IT-Systemen, die alle relevanten Bereiche der Corporate Compliance digital abbilden.

Aufgrund des modularen Aufbaus der Compliance Software Plattform kann ihr Funktionsumfang flexibel an die unterschiedlichsten Bedürfnisse angepasst werden. Sie ist frei skalierbar: vom Betrieb eines einzelnen Systems bis hin zur allumfassenden Compliance Gesamtlösung.

Die Systeme von Compliance Solutions sind in global operierenden Konzernen wie Daimler AG, E.ON SE, Schaeffler SE, Metro AG, Deutz AG, TKE (TK Elevator), Telia Company, Marel, in öffentlichen Institutionen und Organisationen sowie mittelständischen Unternehmen weltweit erfolgreich im Einsatz.

Compliance Solutions betreibt ihre Server ausnahmslos DSGVO-konform in der EU und ist nach ISO 27001 für die Entwicklung und Bereitstellung von Hochsicherheits-IT-Lösungen und Plattformen auf dem Gebiet der Compliance und Recht vom TÜV Rheinland zertifiziert.

Anfrage Stellen

blank

Modulare Compliance Plattform

 

Die MCS Plattform ermöglicht mit ihrer umfangreichen Auswahl an leistungsfähigen Systemen die verschiedenen Bereiche der Corporate Compliance in einer zentralen Compliance Software Plattform zu bündeln.

Vergleichbar mit einem Baukastensystem können die unterschiedlichen Systeme individuell zusammengestellt werden. Die Software-Plattform ermöglicht beispielsweise mit einem einzelnen System wie Business Partner Due Diligence zu starten und kann dann Schritt für Schritt um weitere Systeme wie Whistleblowing & Case Management, Lieferketten Compliance System oder Compliance Risk Management erweitert werden.

Der Vorteil: Alle Systeme sind eng miteinander vernetzt und bieten einen integrierten Workflow, der alle Informationen ohne Medienbrüche an einem zentralen Ort vereint.

Mehr erfahren

Whitepaper zum Lieferkettengesetz

 

In unserem Whitepaper zum Lieferkettengesetz fassen wir für Sie alle relevanten Informationen zum Lieferkettensorgfaltspflichtengesetz (LkSG) zusammen. Darüber hinaus stellen wir Ihnen vor, wie das „Gesetz über die unternehmerischen Sorgfaltspflichten in Lieferketten“ mit IT-gestützten Systemen umgesetzt werden kann und Sie ein wirksames und wirtschaftliches Supplier-Management in Ihrem Unternehmen aufbauen.

Das Whitepaper Lieferkettengesetz steht unter nachfolgendem Downloadlink für Sie bereit:

download

blank
blank

Leistungsfähige Compliance Systeme

 

Die MCS Compliance Plattform von Compliance Solutions bietet über 20 benutzerfreundliche Systeme, die jeweils unterschiedliche Compliance-Bereiche abdecken. Sie können sowohl als Einzellösung stand-alone betrieben werden oder innerhalb der Plattform miteinander kombiniert werden.

Die verschiedenen Compliance Software Systeme werden in zwei Varianten angeboten: als schlüsselfertige Standardlösung oder als individuell anpassbare Enterprise-Lösung.

Darüber hinaus können mit dem leistungsfähigen Framework der MCS Compliance Plattform auf Wunsch innerhalb kürzester Zeit neue maßgeschneiderte, individuelle Compliance Lösungen entwickelt werden.

Mehr erfahren

Bewährte Compliance Lösung

 

Compliance Solutions bietet effiziente und in der Praxis bewährte Software Lösungen und damit das volle Potenzial aktueller Technologien. In Verbindung mit Beratungs- und Entwicklungskompetenz ist Compliance Solutions ein langfristiger Partner, der Nachhaltigkeit garantiert.

Die Technologien sind optimal in bestehende Systemlandschaften integrierbar. Darüber hinaus zeichnen sie sich durch ihre in der Praxis bewährten Monitoring- und Reporting-Funktionen aus, die eine kontinuierliche Weiterentwicklung und Verbesserung der Prozesse ermöglichen.

Ein anwenderfreundliches intuitives Bedienkonzept der Compliance Lösung ist von höchster Priorität. Neben den im Hintergrund ablaufenden technisch komplexen IT-Prozessen soll dem User das Leben so leicht wie möglich gemacht werden. Die Compliance Software Lösungen können mit geringem Schulungsbedarf und hoher Userakzeptanz schnell unternehmensweit ausgerollt werden.

blank

Die Systeme der MCS Compliance Plattform

 

Mehr erfahren

Weitere Lösungen von Compliance Solutions

 

  • Business Intelligence & Reporting
  • AI & NLP
  • IT & Cyber Security
  • Big Data Analysis
  • Master Data & Integration Services
  • IT-Infrastructure Services
  • eBusiness & Portal Solutions
  • IT-Implementation & Support Services
  • Consulting

Mehr erfahren

ISO-Zertifizierung

 

Compliance Solutions ist vom TÜV Rheinland nach ISO 27001 im Geltungsbereich Entwicklung und Bereitstellung von Hochsicherheits-IT-Lösungen und Plattformen, Beratung von Unternehmen, staatlichen oder nicht staatlichen Organisationen und Erbringung von Informationsleistungen insbesondere auf dem Gebiet der Compliance und Recht zertifiziert.

Weitere Informationen zur ISO 27001 Zertifizierung von Compliance Solutions bei TÜV Rheinland.

blank
20.000+ Unternehmen

blank
1.000.000+ Nutzer

blank
150+ Länder

blank
24/7 Support